Pre Sale
Ticket Release Pre Sale
Ticket Release
Ticket Release Dawn
Ticket Release

Competition finalists

Posted Aug 17th, 2012

Thanks to everyone who entered the competition.

These top 10 tracks have been submitted to a judging panel including Alex James, Mercury UK President of Music Mike Smith (who signed Blur to MCA Publishing) and JACKfm presenters Caroline Verdon and Trevor Marshall from The Morning Glory and BBC Oxford’s David Gilyeat.

One band will be chosen this week to win the fantastic prize of a Main Stage slot at this year’s Big Feastival.

<span id="selection-marker-1" class="redactor-selection-marker"></span>

Sign up for the Big Feastival Newsletter

By signing up to our newsletter you consent to International Management Group (UK) Limited using your contact details to keep you informed by email about its or other similar events, products, services and content. Please see our Privacy Policy and Cookie Policy for further information. You may withdraw your consent at any time.